Terrier Club

Breed: Male Cairn
College Station, Texas
World Map

Born: November 27, 2003
Breed: Male Cairn
Residence: College Station, Texas
Weight: 13 pounds.

Favorite food: Did someone say cheese?

Favorite toy: Anything that squeaks.

Favorite activity: I love to race "Daddy"...(I usually win even though he is bigger...but he runs on 2 legs...isn't that weird!?

Special talents: My Mommy and Daddy call me the cat/croc/dog. I like to walk along the back of the couch, sit on the book you're attempting to read, and when we play tug-o-war I tend to go into a spin like a croc.

Most embarrassing moment: I was racing Daddy, as usual, and I turned around to run and I ran into a wall...but I never give up! I still beat Daddy!

Most trouble I ever got into: I wanted to "go see". Mommy didn't like that too much...she caught me on my outting when she got home from school...oops!

My favorite friends: At Grammy's house there's a Scottie (Robbie), a Eurasier (Sandie), and a Flat-coated Retriever (Dallas). Robbie bosses me around cause he's the alpha there but that's ok, Sandie likes to role around with me, and Dallas likes to race me.

Biggest adventure: My Mommy went out of town so I went to stay on a farm one of her friends owns. I saw a COW!!! And HORSES! And I got to play all day in this huge meadow! Then Goldie (a yellow Lab) and I decided to roll in the mud...I got a bath... :( But I had a lot of fun that weekend!

Member since 08/17/2004
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile