Terrier Club

Levi and Maggie
Breed: Male and Female Westies
Peoria, Illinois
Levi and Maggie
Levi and Maggie
World Map

Born: June '2, Sep '02
Breed: Male and Female Westies
Residence: Peoria, Illinois
Weight: 11 lbs, 3 lbs

Favorite food: Beniful for puppies and Bread N Butter Pickles.

Favorite toy: My fluffy stuffed ball and baby doll.

Favorite activity: Tug-o-war and Frisbee catch.

Special talents: My talents are ringing the bell on the back door to go out and potty...mom likes this. No awards yet, but I'm still young. Maggie Mayhem's talents are causing me grief!

Most embarrassing moment: Getting accidently closed in my mom's closet..I whined like a baby. Maggie Mayhem got caught under the deck and couldn't figure out how to get out...Girls!

Most trouble I ever got into: Got out of my yard and my dad had to chase me around the block..haha.

My favorite friends: My girlfriend..Maggie May, but she's only 3 months. I like younger women. We're gonna have some little ones next year. I kind of like Levi...but he picks on me and I'm still little.

Biggest adventure: Going to the local Pub on Sunday afternoons with my mom and dad to visit my Aunts Roz and Linda. I'm the mascott there and they let me have the run of the place. Everyone thinks I'm sooo cute (they're right!). Maggie Mayhem's biggest adventure was her trip home to Illinois from Missouri, she ate mashed potatoes from Kentucky Fried Chicken since her mom forgot the food!

Member since 12/11/2002
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile