Terrier Club

Breed: Female Westie
Hamburg, Arkansas
World Map

Born: March, 2001
Breed: Female Westie
Residence: Hamburg, Arkansas
Weight: 11 pounds

Favorite food: I love anything my parents are eating! Raw potatoes are my absolute fave!

Favorite toy: I chew on my sister's stuffed cow. She hates it when I do that!

Favorite activity: My favorite activity is to go to the farm with Mommy and Daddy. I swim in the pond just like my Daddy taught me. I also like chasing squirrels! My big sister and I roll around on the floor and play fight an awful lot, too!

Special talents: My big sister put me in a dog show for best talent. I layed down, rolled over, jumped in a circle, I did it all!

Most embarrassing moment: My most embarrassing moment was when some lady took me to get a hair cut, and I came out looking like a scottie dog! I was so ashamed, I hid for a month.

Most trouble I ever got into: The worst thing I've ever done is steal all the toilet paper in the house and leave bits and pieces of it scattered EVERYWHERE! My parents were gone, and I was bored. When they returned, man did I get in trouble.

My favorite friends: My best friend is my big sister, Tarah. I also love my Mommy and my Daddy. My Daddy has two labradors, Gracie and Libby, and I love hanging out with the big girls.

Biggest adventure: My biggest adventure was when I rode with my family to the beach! I love the beach! When can I go back?

Member since 09/29/2002
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile