Terrier Club

Breed: Female Westie
Remsen, New York
World Map

Born: March, 2002
Breed: Female Westie
Residence: Remsen, New York
Weight: 5 pounds

Favorite food: I'm still eating my Iam's puppy chow, but like it when Mom & Dad give me tidbits of human food. I really like toast with honey on it at breakfast and a small sip of milk with cereal. So far I try anything that might fall on the floor, so you might say I am not fussy.

Favorite toy: Stuffed mouse, knotted sock, hard rubber ball.

Favorite activity: Chewing socks with toes, untieing shoelaces and chewing on my big sister Patches (Austrialian Shepherd), and sleeping. Patches and I get to romp around the living room. It's great fun, because I can fit under the couch and get away from my sister. I must say, she's very tolerant of me as I bite her ears feet and legs.

Special talents: I'm too little to have developed and special talents.

Most embarrassing moment: I don't know how to be embarrassed yet.

Most trouble I ever got into: I've been eating the tops off Mom's Hosta plants in the garden and I got diarrhea.

My favorite friends: I have so many friends living on a farm, but Patches, my big sister and my human neices Lenee and Rachel. Oh! I can't forget Mom and Dad, because they play with me, too.

Biggest adventure: I love going to the nursing home regularly where the staff sit on the floor and play tug-o- war with me. I am becoming the regular social butterfly. Life is great and one big adventure after another.

Member since 05/10/2002
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile