Terrier Club

Breed: Male Westie
Dubuque, Iowa
World Map

Born: February, 2001
Breed: Male Westie
Residence: Dubuque, Iowa
Weight: 15.5 pounds (a lean, mean, white eating machine)

Favorite food: Peanut Butter.

Favorite toy: Squeaky "Peak-a-boo" rubber clown in a barrel.

Favorite activity: Taking walks, riding in the car, having any and all parts of my furry body scratched and playing with my jugs. (This is played by kicking two empty plastic gallon milk jugs. Whenever I have one is my mouth, my people kick the other one, I go back and forth between the two milk jugs. Huh, go figure!

Special talents: Signing to the clarinet and looking really cute and pathetic when one of my people are eating something really, really, really yummy.

Most embarrassing moment: Eating my poop (until my mom put Tabasco sauce on it)! I guess if I was a Chihuahua it would be quite tasty.

Most trouble I ever got into: It was about 9:30 on a cold winter night. I decided, since my brother and sister got to have a night out on the town, so should I! So when the door was open, I ran out into the snow. This wasn't the first time it happened so my mommy was really mad at me. Jessica and Ryan were crying. My dad tried to catch me but I thought he was just playing a game. After about an hour of running around the neighborhood, across the streets and in the snow, I gave up. Boy, was I in trouble!

My favorite friends: My mom and dad. My big brother Tim, my big sisters Lauren and Jessica. My other brother Ryan, and Leo, a bishon of course, I feel sorry for him...because he's NOT a terrier (or a terror as Mom puts it!).

Biggest adventure: Last summer I got to go on my family's boat! I stood up on the bow, my fur blowing in the wind, and struck a pose. (Think Leo DiCaprio and Titanic) It was a major Kodak moment. Then it got better, when the boat stopped we got out on a beach and I got to do what Terriers do best: DIG! We had so much fun, we did it all over again next week!

Member since 05/25/2001
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile