Terrier Club

Breed: Female Westie
Allentown, Pennsylvania
World Map

Born: March 23, 2004
Breed: Female Westie
Residence: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Weight: 14.5 pounds

My Photo Album
Visit My Album
Camy's big adventures

My Recent Blog
Show my blog

My Valentine
Show my valentine

My Family
Visit Lexi

Favorite food: RAW MEAT! Well and treats of course.

Favorite toy: Balls, shoes and my Hide-a-Squirrel.

Favorite activity: Going to work with Mommie, walkies, zoomies, taking the stuffing out of unsuspecting toys...

Special talents: I'm really good at training my Mom and Dad!

Most embarrassing moment: I went potty on my Mom's Dad. I was so excited to see him and I was only a baby. I didn't know any better! As it turns out he's a "CAT" person, whatever that means, as wasn't very understanding about puppy piddle. I felt soo bad... But Mommie said it was okay and not pay attention to mean old Grandpa!

Most trouble I ever got into: Well I never get into trouble! Okay, maybe sometimes... There was the time I knocked over the laundry hamper and pulled out a new toy. There were so many people at my house that day and I wanted them ALL to see how clever I am. I waited until they were all sitting down to eat turkey, then I put my new toy on my head and went around to show everyone. Then I heard Mommie yell " oh Camy, not my underpants!". I think she was emabarrassed. Hee hee.

My favorite friends: My big brother Bandit and my new sissie Lexi.

Biggest adventure: I have lots of adventures but I think my biggest adventure is going skiing with my Mommie. She zips me into her coat and away we go!

Member since 01/28/2005
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile