Terrier Club

Gus and Gabby
Breed: Male and Female Westies
Kenmore, New York
Gus and Gabby
Gus and Gabby
World Map

Born: Oct '98, May '00
Breed: Male and Female Westies
Residence: Kenmore, New York
Weight: 24 lbs, 17 lbs

Favorite food: (Gus): I love Turkey. My mom doesn't just make it at Thanksgiving time.
(Gabby): I love just about anything. I'm not fussy because it seems that I'm always hungry

Favorite toy: (Gus): I love to shake my Big Mean Kitty and I love to cuddle with my fleece Teddy.
(Gabby): My favorite toy is anything my big brother Gus is playing with at the time

Favorite activity: (Gus): I love going for walks and stalking squirrels.
(Gabby): I love going for walks like my big brother Gus and stalking squirrels with him too.

Special talents: (Gus): I'm really good at begging for treats, especially from my dad.
(Gabby): I am an extra loveable puppy and I'm really good at getting dirty.

Most embarrassing moment: (Gus): I don't embarrass easily.
(Gabby): I've never done anything to embarrass myself. I'm really quite smart.

Most trouble I ever got into: (Gus): I'm good at not getting caught.
(Gabby): I ruined some of my mom's new outdoor plants.

My favorite friends: (Gus): I like to play with Aurora the Husky who lives on my street but she's kind of big and sometimes she forgets her size.
(Gabby): I love to play with Mark, my human sister's fiance.

Biggest adventure: (Gus): Sometimes I went for boatrides out on Lake Erie. It gets kind of choppy out there.
(Gabby): I haven't had too many adventures yet. I love going to the park for long walks though.

Member since May 2001 (or earlier)
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile