Terrier Club

Breed: Female Westie
Richmond, TX
World Map

Born: February, 1995
Breed: Female Westie
Residence: Richmond, TX
Weight: 13 lbs.

My Valentine
Show my valentine

My Family
Visit Cooper

Favorite food: Bacon ( I know it is bad for me, but I love the smell!).

Favorite toy: Anything of mine that Cooper is playing with; I get jealous!!!!!! GRRRRRRR!!!!

Favorite activity: Riding in the car and dressing up for the camera. Plus, now that we are back in TX we have an overabundance of frogs...I can't stop hunting them!
I love to Bark at the squirrels and the neighbor's cats. I love my cats but I hate all other cats!!!!!

Special talents: I know many words like "treat", "walk", " ride", "go", "pupperoni", "bacon".

Most embarrassing moment: When Mom and Dad got married they dropped me off at a friend's house to stay while they went on their honeymoon. I got nervous and pooped on her floor right by the front door before Mom and Dad even left! Hey, at least I did not do it walking down the aisle as the Flower Girl. I guess that is why I was not in the wedding!

Most trouble I ever got into: Stealing my human sister Keely's toys!! NO! No!

My favorite friends: Cooper my bigger "little" brother, Skeeter and Biggio my cats, my toddler human sister Keely, Huckleberry from Savannah, Ga., and Scooter the Westie that I met while we lived in Florida. Scooter rides in a bicycle basket on the front of his dad's bicycle! I am not that brave.

Biggest adventure: When we moved to Florida we drove the whole way from Texas. It took 18 hours! We stopped for dinner in Mobile, AL and I was so hungry I took Mom's hamburger right out of her hands! It was delicious!.

Member since May 2001 (or earlier)
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile