Terrier Club
NewsMembersCommunityPhotosForumsServicesMore


Cooper
Breed: Male Westie
Mayfield Heights Ohio
Cooper
Cooper
World Map


Born: 03/23/05
Breed: Male Westie
Residence: Mayfield Heights Ohio
Weight: 21 pounds

  
 
My Recent Blog
Show my blog
David Cooper Caesar

My Family
Visit Caesar
Caesar

Favorite food: I'm a very fussy eater. I drive my Dad nuts with not eating my food. But I've never turned my nose up to a treat, especailly a piece of hot dog!!!

Favorite toy: I have so many toys but my favorites are my rubber chicken (I'm on my 4th one, having killed the other three)

Favorite activity: Exploring my yard,staring down the squirrels, jumping on the back of the chair and looking out the window, and I love going for car rides.

Special talents: I give great kisses!

Most embarrassing moment: Hmmmm, me embarressed? NEVER!!

Most trouble I ever got into: Shredding Gramma's carpet in front of her side door. Averyone was wondering why I was being so quiet!

My favorite friends: My new brother Caesar and Gracie Dog. Gracie is my Aunts dog and I lived with them for two months when we moved back from Arizona.

Biggest adventure: The day I got to go home with Dad. I was 4-1/2 months old and had never been on grass, that I could remember. In one day I went from a cage to a house with a yard, my own bed, my own toys and my own Dad.

We recently added a new guy to our house, his name is Caesar and I guess he is my new brother. He's three and is a puppy mill rescue.

I guess that driving from PA to AZ and back was big too. It was so exhausting that I slept most of the time.

My web page: Cooper 's Website
Member since 08/18/2005
Edit this profile
 
Go to Index Page
Index

Back

Home

Next

Edit this profile
REG