Terrier Club

Breed: Female Westie
Ontario, Canada
World Map

Born: March, 2001
Breed: Female Westie
Residence: Ontario, Canada
Weight: 8 pounds

My Photo Album
Visit My Album
It's A Wonderful Life

Favorite food: (Bedtime) Bologne slice, dryed liver.

Favorite toy: My brother Tucker's (JRT) ears.

Favorite activity: Following Tucker around, he knows all the cool things to do. He also gets all the No, No bad dog words. I'm just too cute to have thought of those naughty things myself.

Special talents: Can escape through a crack in the wall, or so my mom says.

Most embarrassing moment: I think my mom was more evbarassed than me, when I was just three months old my mom took me to an off-leash park for the first time. When she finally put me down I ran across a field and latched onto the snout of a huge black NFLD dog. My mom had to race over and pry my teeth from his face. I got carried around a lot that day. And my mom's face was lots red. It didn't help much that the big black baby wouldn't stop whining.

Most trouble I ever got into: Ate my new wicker bed, the first day I got it. Couldn't blame Tucker for that one.

My favorite friends: Tucker of course, my human sister Kathleen. And my uncle Kyber (a Belgiun Sheep dog). Also my neighbour Cinders who I have visited a few times without my mom's OK. Oh can't forget my kittys Mittens, and Moca.(He's 13 and I think he hates me.) But do I care.

Biggest adventure: Going to Kyber's house and chasing frogs into the pond. (Had a little infection on my tummy after that) but the Vet and mommy fixed me right up. $$$.

Member since 12/06/2001
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile