Terrier Club

Breed: Female Westie
Brewerton, New York
World Map

Born: July, 2000
Breed: Female Westie
Residence: Brewerton, New York
Weight: 17 pounds

My Photo Album
Visit My Album
Katie's Album

My Family
Visit Tony

Favorite food: I love anything that is edible. I do prefer treats over my real dog food, but I do especially like carrots, apples, and peaches.

Favorite toy: I love to play with my squeaky toys, louder the better and ones that I can play tug and fetch with. I like any kind of tug toys. I also like this little pillow, which I like to "kill".

Favorite activity: Playing with my human friends and family. But, I do like to play with my new brother. He loves to wrestle, play tug and zoom, which all of these I love to do. I also like going to the hospital and nursing home and make people smile.

Special talents: am a pet therapy dog. I have learned basic obedience and now know how to do "high five"..

Most embarrassing moment: Now that I am older, I do try not to get embarassed. But, I don't like it when my Mom puts that Scotish Tam hat on me.

Most trouble I ever got into: Got into the garbage can - a lot of paper everywhere.

My favorite friends: My brother Tony, my Mom, Dad, Philip, Paul, Cheryl and anyone I meet that loves me. I have to admit, I am lovable.

Biggest adventure: Being a therapy dog. This adventure is always changing, I don't always see the same people. But the people I do see, I know I have to be especially sensitive to their feelings and they seem to love me for it.

My Terrier Club Friends
Visit my Friend
Visit my Friend
Member since 08/12/2001
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile