Terrier Club

Mollie & Maddie
Breed: Female Westies
Barrington, Illinois
Mollie & Maddie
Mollie & Maddie
World Map

Born: Aug '99
Breed: Female Westies
Residence: Barrington, Illinois
Weight: 16 lbs, 15 lbs

Favorite food: Popcorn, Alphabets - well honestly ANYTHING!

Favorite toy: (Mollie): Anything that Maddie had.
(Maddie): A stuffed slipper.

Favorite activity: (Mollie): Cuddling and keeping the yard free of ANY intruders.
(Maddie): Playing "laser light".

Special talents: We passed Obedience class and also have our own "pet Driver's Licenses". Molly uses the "Treat Machine" in the afternoon to have a snack for her and Maddie.

Most embarrassing moment: (Mollie): Getting to "know" my feline sister Kaydee while she was in the corner of the pantry and she kinda slapped me around - didn't know cats could "box"!
(Maddie): Our 3 hour car ride to my new home and I was car sick for 2 1/2 hours - I thought I was not gonna be able to go to my new home- but my Mom loves me anyhow!

Most trouble I ever got into: (Mollie): Well probably the time I totally shredded a magazine - it looked like the family room was covered in snow.
(Maddie): It has to be the time I ran out of the back door and my mom had to chase me and chase me - I finally caught her tho.

My favorite friends: We are still trying to make friends with our kitty sister Kaydee - but that isn't working well. So we have canine friends like our cousin Barnaby - a Golden and cousin Mugsy a Shih Tzu. We have a new Golden Retriever Kuzin - Barnaby's brother - his name is Grant he is 7 years old and our Aunt gave him a Forever home.

Biggest adventure: The time we went to our Aunt's house and we went swimming in their pool for the first time in our lives.

Member since May 2001 (or earlier)
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile