Terrier Club

Breed: Female Westie
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
World Map

Born: July, 1998
Breed: Female Westie
Residence: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Weight: I won't allow ANYONE to weigh me :)

Favorite food: Mainly fruits like oranges and mangoes and whatever I am allowed by my Mummy.

Favorite toy: Rawhide chew bones which I would chew till it opens up & ice given by anyone to lick and bite on...

Favorite activity: Being part of the whole family when they are relaxing in the living room, watching TV, studying, talking on the phone and of course, sleeping...zzzZZZzzzZZZ

Special talents: I can sing along as the accompaniment to classical pieces when my Aunt Netty plays the piano!!! I can also do the basis like "sit", "walk", "come", "paw", "hand" and when I feel like it, "wink" and "blink"...But I get confused which is which.

Most embarrassing moment: Nothing really embarasses me, I just go out and say [bark] anything on my mind!!!

Most trouble I ever got into: LoTs!!! When I was young, I pee-d everywhere, on the cushions and all... And oh, I tore the Levi's tag of my Mummy's jeans...I'm pretty much a good girl...*wink*

My favorite friends: I don't have very many dog friends, I hang out with my human family ALL of the time... Though there is a dog outside my house [I live inside] who has been there for ages...*poor thing*...I don't think she has a Mummy... She seems nice though...very friendly as she tells me what is going on outside the house.

Biggest adventure: My first time stepping on grass...I live inside the house and the feeling of my paws touching something besides marble and tiles were just *wooooooh!*...

My web page: Winter's Website
Member since May 2001 (or earlier)
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile