Home Page

Homepage for Becky
(You can edit these headers)

Click to see larger photo A wee bit about me!

Hi everyone, I live in in Co. Cavan, in Ireland with my parents, two furry sisters: Scooby(golden) and Holly(yorkie) and I have two human brothers who spoil me rotten: Colm(11yrs) and Niall(8). We live on the side of a mountain so have plenty of room to zoom and have fun.
My birthday is on Jan.
Photo caption goes here

A bit of history

My Mammy(Heather) always wanted a LWD but waited until the boys were big enough not to annoy me and one day Daddy(Nigel) was late home from work and told her to go out to the car for a surprise, there I was sitting on the front seat and it was love at first sight for both of us!!
Click to see larger photo
Photo caption goes here

Click to see larger photo My family

This photo was taken 2 weeks ago when my family went to Co. Clare for long weekend.
Holly sure does like to pose!!!
Photo caption goes here

My favorite things

I LOVE to go walking, playing in garden with Scooby and most of all I really enjoy my beauty treatments. Nothing can beat my own special mud packs!!!
Click to see larger photo
Photo caption goes here

My Latest News
While the family were all away in Clare myself and Scooby went to stay in Grannys, we love to go there, we just get spoilt rotten.
This website belongs to Becky

• S I T E    M A P •
Home Photo Album Latest Pix Chat Room My Links

Sign My Guestbook!

Created and Hosted by The Terrier Club

You can have your own website, too!
Become a Gold Terrier Club Member

Copyright © 2001 www.terrierclub.com
Gold Member 06/06/07 at 12:43
Home Page Photo Album Latest Pix Chat Room Favorite Links Guest Book Calendar