Terrier Club

Breed: Male Westie
Notting Hill, London, UK
World Map

Born: April, 1998
Breed: Male Westie
Residence: Notting Hill, London, UK
Weight: 10 kg (22 lbs)

Favorite food: I always demand a bit of everything, but I love swapping tricks for treats. I'm also a very sophisticated urban dog & have always been sneaking from drinks whenever I get the chance. I love wine & the froth on my Dad's beer.

Favorite toy: My squeaky ball. It's been with me from the first time I moved to my home and I never get tired of a game of soccer with it.

Favorite activity: Being chased. Playing with the neighbour's children who ask if I can come out to play. Sleeping. Tummy scratches. Curling up under the duvet in the morning when everyone wakes up.

Special talents: I can shake paws for a treat (and only for a treat). I can climb & jump onto places my parents never realised (until they saw me). I can imitate my squeaky ball noise when I'm dreaming.

Most embarrassing moment: When I got excited when Jessie came to visit and I peed on the bed.

Most trouble I ever got into: I've chewed a mobile phone & pair of expensive sunglasses. My mum got really mad and I hid cause I knew I was bad.

My favorite friends: Jessie the lurcher is my girlfriend, but she plays hard to get & takes my toys. Homer the spaniel is a good friend. There's also Oliver & Toby my Westie pals, and of course any dogs I meet who want to play. I like all dogs, except the ones who don't like me. My enemies are the squirrels in the garden, and the pigeons. I haven't yet decided what to do with the guinea pigs who play with the children. They look like vermin, but everyone tells me not to tease them.

Biggest adventure: I'm going for a flight in a Cessna soon.

My web page: Max's Website
Member since May 2001 (or earlier)
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile