Terrier Club

Casey & Molly
Breed: Male and Female Westies
Erlanger, Kentucky
Casey & Molly
Casey & Molly
World Map

Born: May '97, Jun '94
Breed: Male and Female Westies
Residence: Erlanger, Kentucky
Weight: 23 lbs, 17 lbs

Favorite food: (Casey): Cheese, any meat, dog treats.
(Molly): Anything that's not dog food.

Favorite toy: (Casey): Rawhide Chews, Wiggly Gigly, empty plastic drink bottles .
(Molly): Rawhide Chews, Wiggly Gigly, and anything Casey is playing with at the moment.

Favorite activity: (Casey): Running and playing with my mom "Molly", Jaw wrestling, etc.
(Molly): Running and playing with my son "Casey", Jaw wrestling, etc.

Special talents: (Casey): Can eat a hunk of cheese and leave the hidden worm pill behind, give my paw grudingly, and I like to slide down the steps on my belly with my legs stretched out behind me like a wounded pup.
(Molly): Best kisser, I love to give tons of hugs and kisses to everyone and anyone.

Most embarrassing moment: (Casey): When I went potty on the floor when I was a young pup.
(Molly): When I went potty on the floor when I first came to live with my son Casey.

Most trouble I ever got into: (Casey): When I got loose in the neighborhood and was confronted by older much larger dogs. I assumed the submissive posture on my back until they turned away then I made my escape.
(Molly): When I went out into the backyard and rolled in my own poo, then came in got a bath in the middle of the night.

My favorite friends: (Casey): My cousin "Sparky" a sheltie.
(Molly): My cousin "Sparky" a sheltie.

Biggest adventure: (Casey): When I chased and caught a rabbit in the back yard.
(Molly): No big adventure yet because I just came to live with Casey a few months ago, but give me time!

Member since May 2001 (or earlier)
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile