Terrier Club

Breed: Male Westie
Maple Valley, Washington
World Map

Born: February, 2000
Breed: Male Westie
Residence: Maple Valley, Washington
Weight: 17 pounds

My Photo Album
Visit My Album
Pics of the Kids

My Valentine
Show my valentine

My Family
Visit Tessa Marie
Tessa Marie

Favorite food: Royal Canin lamb and rice

Favorite toy: All of them! I like my rope and ball the best though.

Favorite activity: Teaching all my new siblings the rules of the house! They are all good just like me, that's what Mom says!

Special talents: Digging holes for my Mom when she is ready to plant new flowers.

Most embarrassing moment: I haven't had any yet, well maybe the time I marked my Mom at the Vet.

Most trouble I ever got into: I never get into trouble. My Mom and Dad love me so much they forgive me for being naughty. I ate the blinds in the trailer last weekend and Dad said it was their fault for not lifting them so I could see out! Boy do I have it made!

My favorite friends: Kody and I miss him, he went to the Bridge. But Mom says we will see him again! Egan, Tessa and Ted they are my buddies!

Biggest adventure: Going to the Reno AirRaces every September. I have so much fun there! This year we are going to Las Vegas too and I get to see Auntie Jane and hopefully Tessa can see Debi and I get to meet her!

My web page: Duncan's Website

My Terrier Club Friends
Visit my Friend
Angel Kisses
Visit my Friend
Bee Gee
Visit my Friend
Visit my Friend
Visit my Friend
Daisy Mae
Member since May 2001 (or earlier)
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile