Terrier Club

Breed: Female Westie
Melbourne, Australia
World Map

Born: June, 2000
Breed: Female Westie
Residence: Melbourne, Australia
Weight: 7 kg (15 lbs)

My Photo Album
Visit My Album
Queenie/Miss Margaret

Favorite food: I don't have a preference, it's all my favourite.

Favorite toy: A ball that has treats hidden in it, I nose the ball around and the treats fall out

Favorite activity: Going to work with Dad in his van or wrestling with Miss Margaret. Sometimes we combine both activities and wrestle in the back of the van when we are supposed to be helping Dad work!

Special talents: I have alarm clock skills - I "go off" every morning at 6.00am. Weekends too!

Most embarrassing moment: I made a naughty smell with my bottom when I had only been in my new home for a couple of minutes. I was on Mum's knee, she was stroking me and Dad was standing near us admiring me and oops, it just happened. It must have been the excitement of coming to my new house that caused it.

Most trouble I ever got into: I simultaneously re-arranged the satellite TV cable and the newly planted seedlings in the window boxes which were on the ground at the time. I didn't even know I had done anything wrong.

My favorite friends: Miss Margaret, my older Westie "sister", a very sweet and brave girl.

Biggest adventure: It was when Miss Margaret and I went to the K9 Swim n' Gym, it was a special day just for Scottish Breeds. I swam in a real swimming pool, tried some agility, entered a running race and the best dressed competition. I was dressed as a cowgirl.

Member since 10/17/2001
Edit this profile
Go to Index Page




Edit this profile